On Tuesday, June 16, the Exchange Club of New Canaan inducted the 2015-2016 officers and directors of the club at its annual Inaugural Dinner at the Roger Sherman Inn.


Dan McEvoy, President

Hans Dijs, President-Elect

Bob Clay, Immediate Past President

Mike Gregorio, Secretary

Mark Hahn, Treasurer

Jeff Platt, Director of Communications

Jack Devlin, Director of Member Communications

Kevin Moynihan, Program Chairperson

Board Members

Charlie Holmes, Jim Murray, Randy Dalia, Howard Freeman, Darryl Glatthorn and Jim Holec.

The Exchange Club, America’s Service Club, focuses on programs of service in Americanism, community service and youth activities. The club sponsors a variety of events and activities that support its central mission, which is the awareness and prevention of child abuse both locally and nationally. For more information, see www.newcanaanexchangeclub.com